2025 PORK ACT DELEGATE MEETING APPOINTEES

Elections Committee

Heather Hill, Past President, Indiana Jan Archer, Past President, North Carolina Gene Noem, Past President, Iowa **Chair:** Gordon Spronk, Minnesota

Head Teller

Dinah Peebles

Parliamentarian Carole Albright

Recording Secretary Gordon Spronk

Assistant Recording Secretary Alex Wibholm

Recorder Denise Hinxman