# 2024 Pork Act DELEGATE MEETING APPOINTEES

### **Elections Committee**

Al Wulfkuhle, Iowa Jan Archer, North Carolina Gene Noem, Iowa Alayne Johnson, Indiana

#### **Head Teller**

Stephen Herring

Parliamentarian Carole Albright

Recording Secretary Al Wulfekuhle

## Assistant Recording Secretary

Alex Wibholm

#### Recorder

Denise Hinxman